Plans on Being Completed YA

Wonderous Strange – Lesley Livingston

Wondrous Strange, Darklight, Tempestuous

According to Lesley Livingston’s website, this will be a trilogy. Oh, yay. I just love short series. ;) The last book, Tempestuous, has not been released yet.

Immortals – Alyson Noel

Evermore, Blue Moon, Shadowland, Dark Flame, Night Star, Title Not Known

According to Alyson Noel’s website, the will be six books in this series. The last one will be out in 2011. However, there will be a spin-off series, which the first book has already been release called Radiance. ;)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s